juno

"You're a part time lover and a full time friend, The monkey on you're back is the latest trend, I don't see what anyone can see, in anyone else But you. I kiss you on the brain in the shadow of a train, I kiss you all starry eyed, my body's swinging from side to side, I don't see what anyone can see, in anyone else But you . Here is the church and here is the steeple, We sure are cute for two ugly people, I don't see what anyone can see, in anyone else But you."
Moldy Peaches - anyone but you från filmen Juno.

mycket bra film och mycket bra filmmusik.

jag älskar paulie bleeker

Kommentarer
Postat av: LieMie

LÅter som en film imin smak. SK anog försöka se den såfort tillfälle ges. ^^

Mvh LieMie

(Besök gärna minn blogg och dela med dig av dina tankar kring mitt senaste inlägg om otrohet.)


Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress:

URL:

Kommentar:

Trackback